FREE, LIVE PANEL DISCUSSION: "The Divine Person" - RECORDING AVAILABLE NOW!

Join us for the recording of The Divine Person panel discussion which occurred on Thursday, June 22, 2023, at 10PST/1pm EST/6pm BST/7pm CET!

The panelists include:

Co-Facilitators: Jonathan Koe and Martha Alter Hines

Panelists:

  • Nicki Koethner
  • Verena Borell
  • Louise Edington
  • Jordyn Smith
  • Michele Cipressi

´╗┐Please continue to share here your questions, comments, reflections, and anything else you feel called to share!

Complete and Continue  
Discussion

2 comments