FREE, LIVE PANEL DISCUSSION: "Bringing Us All to Wholeness: Re-Becoming the One" - Thursday, June 29, 2023, 10am PST/1pm EST/7pm CET

In this last panel discussion, we held a sacred council.

It was a profound time together.

Please enjoy the recording and feel free to share any reflections or anything you feel called to share.

We would love to hear from you.

´╗┐Co-Facilitators: Heather Ensworth and Martha Alter Hines

Panelists:

  • Ann Bromley
  • Dawn Baumann Brunke
  • Mytrae Meliana
  • Melanie Reinhart
  • Ari Moshe Wolfe
  • Maura McBratney


Complete and Continue  
Discussion

2 comments